French courses

French courses

If you are interested in French culture and want to learn French, we offer a range of courses in France for all ages and levels.

Our French courses are available throughout the year and we specially select courses with fully-qualified native French speakers. The aim is to ensure that your experience in France will allow you to learn as much French as possible during your stay. We offer the opportunity to stay in residence or boarding facilities or with specially chosen French families for many of our courses - which is a great way to get immersed in the country and learn the language quickly.

This will also be a chance for you to discover more about France, a country with so many magnificent sites to visit.

french_language_courses_in_france_royan_1

Royan is a beautiful seaside town known for its sunny beaches, its surfing and its leisurely boardwalk. It is a safe town and the school accepts students from a young age. With nearly 50 years of teaching languages, the school has a good reputation and is situated close to the train station and the town centre.

french_language_courses_in_france_paris_01

With over 25 years of teaching students, the language school is located in the heart of Paris in a typical Parisian building. It is situated in a a central location close to shops and cafes. It is just a short walk from le Louvre and le Palais Royal, and within easy reach of the main tourist attractions. Students will receive a warm welcome and personal attention before and after their stay, and a high standard of learning in small classes.

Language courses

Best price

Counselling

Academic counselling - Career planning

Academic planning

Career coaching

Our consultants are veterans in counselling people of all ages to help them in planning their studies and their careers. We are glad to have helped so many to improve their future prospects and to pursue their dreams.

We offer the two counselling services: Academic planning & Career coaching.

Read more...

Cours de français

Cours de français

Si tu t'intéresse à la culture française et souhaites apprendre le français, nous offrons des cours en France pour tous les ages et niveaux.

Nos cours de français sont disponible pendant toute l'année et nous sélectionnons des cours avec des enseignants français pleinement qualifiés. The but c'est d'être sûr que ton séjour en France te permettra d'apprendre le plus possible. Nous offrons l'opportunité dans beaucoup des cours de séjourner en résidence ou avec des familles françaises - ce qui est une très bonne façon de s'intégrer rapidement dans le pays et d'apprendre la langue.

french_language_courses_in_france_royan_1

Royan est une belle ville auprès de la mer et connue pour ses plages ensoleillées, pour sa promenade et pour le surf. C'est une ville en toute sécurité et qui accepte des enfants d'un jeune âge. Avec près de 50 ans à enseigner les langues, l'école a une bonne réputation et se situe proche du centre ville et de la gare.

french_language_courses_in_france_paris_01

Avec plus de 25 ans d'enseignement aux étudiants, l'école de langue est située au coeur de Paris dans un bâtiment parisien typique. L'école est située au centre près de magasins et de cafés et proche à pied du Louvre et du Palais Royal. C'est un endroit parfait pour découvrir les attractions touristiques de Paris. Les étudiants recevront un accueil chaleureux et une attention personnelle avant et pendant leur séjour. La qualité de l'éducation est de haut niveau dans des classes de petite taille.

Language courses

Voici quelques exemples de cours de langues offerts:
Cours de français
french_language_courses
Cours d'allemand
german_language_courses
Cours d'anglais
english_language_courses
Cours d'espagnol
spanish_language_courses

Voir tous...

Coaching

Academic counselling - Career planning

Planification académique

Coaching professionnel

Nos consultants aident les personnes de tous âges à planifier leurs études et leur carrière. Nous sommes heureux d'avoir aidé tant de personnes à améliorer leurs perspectives d'avenir et de leur aider à poursuivre leurs rêves.

Pour cela, nous offrons les deux services de conseil ci-dessous: la planification académique et le coaching professionnel.

En savoir plus...